Home | VdGG CDs | Discography | Lyrics for this CD

The Quiet Zone, the Pleasure Dome
Van der Graaf

1. Lizard Play
2. The Habit of the Broken Heart
3. The Siren Song
4. Last Frame
5. The Wave
6. Cat's Eye/Yellow Fever (Running)
7. The Sphinx in the face
8. Chemical World
9. The Sphinx returns

Bonus tracks:
10. Door (studio version)
11. Ship of Fools (B side)
12. The wave (Demo instrumental version)

BUY from Burning Shed